Contact us

Looking to talk to someone in particular at UACNJ? You've come to the right place.

  • General Contact:

  • President: Diane Jeffer -
  • Vice President: Matthew Reiche -
  • Secretary: CJ Post -
  • Treasurer: Marcus Valdez -

  • Communications Committee: Kevin Conod -
  • Development Committee: Jeff Williams -
  • Planning Committee: Karl Hricko -
  • Membership Committee: Chris Callie -
  • Observatory Committee: Gil Jeffer -

Want to send us a letter via US mail? Our mailing address is:
United Astronomy Clubs of New Jersey P.O. Box 150 Hope, NJ 07840

Astronomy Field Day Home Public Programs Group Visits Directions Volunteer Astronomy for Kids Newsletter Mailing List Brochure Awards & Donations Contact Us

Follow us

Want to help out with our equipment/outreach costs?

This site is powered by the universe.